Award Categories

Employer of Choice Award (multiple winners)

The key attributes of the Employer of Choice Award outline the characteristics of well-managed, high-performing, industry leading organizations that provide a stimulating and supportive workplace.

Entrant organizations for this category are required to demonstrate their achievements across the key areas of innovative Recruitment and Retention Strategy, Training & Development, Employee Education, Recognition & Remuneration, Organizational Culture, Leadership & Strategy, Employee Health, Safety & Satisfaction and Work-Life Balance.

Premium Awards

  • Employee Engagement Award (1 winner)
    Businesses have to offer and be seen to create an engaging and rewarding working environment. An engaged employee is enthusiastic about his or her work, they are committed, passionate and inspired. Judges will determine the winning company base on these elements.
  • Learning and Development Award (1 winner)
    This category recognizes the company that best demonstrates a significant achievement in aspects such as training, education and development programs of the HR team.
  • Graduate Recruitment Award (1 winner)
    The winning entry of this award requires organization to demonstrate their innovative graduate recruitment strategies.
  • Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Award (1 winner)
    This award identifies organization with the best innovative and most impactful CSR practice.